New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 028

26 February, 2015

Now you can download and listen to the 28th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 028 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 028 on Mixcloud

Click to listen and download Aeristhesia 028 on PromoDJ




01 LTN & Kokai – The Underground Sound (Original Mix) [Arrival]
02 Antrim – Metheny (Simos Tagias Remix) [Particles]
03 Alex O’rion & Rolando Vallice – Eva (Huminal remix) [Mango Alley]
04 Mononoid – Lack Of Evidence [Particles]
05 Joshua Ollerton – Dream Girl (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun]
06 Huminal – Morning Riser [Particles]
07 Michael & Levan And Stiven Rivic – Breaking Point (Original Mix) [Kunai Records]
08 Blusoul – Code Talkers (Ziger ‘Let the Chords’ Remix) [Welcome Music]
09 Marc Pollen Feat. Dewi – Wrong 2K15 (Ewan Rill Remix) [Mellophonic]
10 Mier – Dreamin (Original Mix) [Clinique Recordings]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET