New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 030

21 April, 2015

Now you can download and listen to the 30th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 030 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 030 on Mixcloud

Click to listen and download Aeristhesia 030 on PromoDJ




01 Huminal – Pocket Universe [Particles]
02 Taras Bazeev – Sand [Guava]
03 We Are All Astronauts – Cerulean Sky (Sunrise mix) [Mango Alley]
04 Asten & Noelia – Strong (Kiva Remix) [Incepto Deep]
05 E.F.G. & Neptun 505 – Another Chapter (Kieran J Remix) [Electronic Tree]
06 Lateral Cut Groove – Spring Tide [Particles]
07 Subconscious Tales – Something Out There (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
08 Lateral Cut Groove – Attitude Adjuster [Particles]
09 Lonya – Consensus Must (C9 Remix) [Proton Music]
10 Voxy P – God, I Won’t Sin (Controlwerk Remix) [Incepto Smooth]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET