08 April 2014

Official Release: Sparks EP – Feat. Sean Darin

Aeron Aether; Terry Da Libra ; Phrakture ; vocalist Sean Darin ; these are the headlining names listed on this massive 4 track EP; Sparks EP. Nueva’s A&R and label manager, Dave Pineda have worked hard to bring these top-tier quality tracks from artists that consistently aim high for your pleasure with ND142.

Sparks EP is likely to be one of the most masterfully produced and musically mature breaks and progressive house releases you’ll hear this year!

Out now on Beatport, get your copy of this all star EP.