Final episode – Aeristhesia 040

18 February, 2016

I regret to inform you that Aeristhesia 040 is the final episode of Aeristhesia radio show. Last episode includes the highlights and my personal favourites from the past more than 3 years of Aeristhesia. Thank you for all your support in these years, and I really hope you enjoyed the monthly episodes. If you will be in a nostalgic mood, you can still download all episodes in the downloads section.

You can download and listen to the 40th final episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 040 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 040 on Mixcloud




01 Poison Pro & Miusha – Alien (MOT!V ‘Unidentified Flying’ Remix) [Proton Music]
02 Poison_Pro & Miusha – Alien (Kobana ‘Darkside’ Dub) [Proton Music]
03 Mike Hennessy – Moonshine (Original Mix) [Elliptocal Sun]
04 LTN & Kokai – The Underground Sound (Original Mix) [Arrival]
05 Alex O’Rion & Rolando Vallice – Eva (Unique Repeat remix) [Mango Alley]
06 Bcraack – The Ascension (Original Mix) [Suffused]
07 Alex O’Rion – Adventures Of Captain Jellybean [Mango Alley]
08 Ishome – Ken Tavr (PROFF Remix) [Melancholy Records]
09 Downgrooves – Puedo Sentirlo (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun]
10 Dan Sieg – A Sense Of Wonder [Silk Royal]
11 LTN & Apsara – Fly Me Home (Original Mix) [Silk Digital]
12 Voxy P – Agartha (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun]
13 Biologik – Stories (Original Mix) [Silk Textures]
14 Ben Ivory – Gold (Rauschhaus Remix) [Zaubermilch Records]
15 Koda – The Last Stand (Claes Rosen Remix) [Silk Sofa]
16 Brunch – Chestnuts in Autumn [Somebodys Story]