New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 019

15 May, 2014

Now you can download and listen to the 19th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on several ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 019 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 019 on Mixcloud

Click to listen and download Aeristhesia 019 on PromoDJ




01 mininome Feat. Jama – Dyhaniem (Deepshader Nazca Remix) [Incepto Smooth]
02 mininome Feat. Jama – Dyhaniem (Original Mix) [Incepto Smooth]
03 Wej – Magnetic Blur (Original Mix) [BQ Recordings]
04 Kastla – Anemoi (Alex Bastian Remix) [Tiefhaus Records]
05 Blood Groove Kikis – Deep Down (Original Mix) [Nuevadeep]
06 Sure-I-Can – The Praetorian (Original Mix) [Intricate Cuts]
07 Vlada D’Shake – Nostalgic Memories (Jelly for the Babies Remix) [PHW Elements]
08 Blood Groove Kikis vs. LTN – Both (Piramex Remix) [Silk Digital]
09 Voxy P – Agartha (Tim A Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
10 06R – Orientification (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital]
11 Talamanca – Oasis (Dallonte Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
12 Mango & Seawaves – The Shore (We Are All Astronauts dub mix) [Mango Alley]
13 Puremusic – Unsaid (Stray Theories Remix) [Silk Sofa]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET