New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 023

15 September, 2014

Now you can download and listen to the 23th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 023 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 023 on Mixcloud

Click to listen and download Aeristhesia 023 on PromoDJ




01 Moderat – Damage Done (Silinder Remix)
02 Nihilum – Running Away (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital]
03 Tone Deaf Barbers – Teeterboard Punjabi (Tuxedo Summertime Remix) [238°West]
04 Robert R. Hardy – Inevitable Delight (Original Mix) [BQ Recordings]
05 Hernan Cerbello – Keep You Up [Spring Tube]
06 Tvardovsky – Found Myself [Proton Music]
07 Yuriy From Russia – God Of Agraba (Scott Williams Mortal Remix) [BQ Recordings]
08 North Sunset feat. Ovel Rute – The Shore (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun]
09 Munbraze – Decem Mensium (Esok Remix) [Suffused Music]
10 Munbraze – Decem Mensium (Downtempo Mix) [Suffused Music]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET