New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 024

15 October, 2014

Now you can download and listen to the 24th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 024 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 024 on Mixcloud

Click to listen and download Aeristhesia 024 on PromoDJ




01 Huminal – Acrophobia [Particles]
02 Dan Sieg – The Art [Mango Alley]
03 Cream & Deep Fog – Shantaram [Particles]
04 Josel – 3 Bridges (Original Mix) [Suffused Music]
05 Voxy P – The Darkness (Original Mix) [Incepto Music]
06 Claes Rosen – Lost and Found (Original Mix) [Nuevadeep]
07 Dan Sieg – The Art (Dousk remix) [Mango Alley]
08 Cream & Deep Fog – Tears Of An Angel (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [Electronic Tree]
09 FictiOne – Wherever You Are (Esok Remix) [BQ Recordings]
10 Tom Day – We Watched The Clouds Form Shapes feat. Monsoonsiren [Mango Alley]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET