New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 025

21 November, 2014

Now you can download and listen to the 25th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 025 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 025 on Mixcloud

Click to listen and download Aeristhesia 025 on PromoDJ




01 Dan Sieg – A Sense Of Wonder [Silk Royal]
02 Kobana – Barsoom (Marc Poppcke Remix) [Proton Music]
03 East Cafe – Peaks & Lows (Colourblock Remix) [Proton Music]
04 Controlwerk – Her Smile (Marcin Przybylski Remix) [Incepto]
05 Dan Sieg – Wispy [Silk Royal]
06 Silinder – 21:21 (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
07 Adriano Mattioli and Elias Funes – Girl Get Up (Ghoeyash Remix) [BQ Recordings]
08 Kobana – Barsoom (Verve Remix) [Proton Music]
09 REZarin – Find You (Anturage Remix) [Incepto Deep]
10 Tom Strobe – Love Dreams (Original Mix) [Silk Sofa]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET