New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 027

20 January, 2015

Now you can download and listen to the 27th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 027 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 027 on Mixcloud

Click to listen and download Aeristhesia 027 on PromoDJ




01 Tom Strobe – Make Me Love You Again (Original Mix) [Incepto Music]
02 Vert Tree – Cloud Of Dusk (Mango Remix) [Festival Lounge]
03 Chris Johnson – Journey Man (Cream & Deep Fog 4 AM Remix) [Particles]
04 Advent’s Rising – Return (Matter Dub Mix) [Suffused]
05 Nigel Good feat. Richard Caddock – Falling A Little (Original_Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
06 Jos & Eli – Lolita (Stereo For Two Remix) [Majestic Family records]
07 Zack Roth – Sleep Talking (Original Mix) [Nueva]
08 Illumia – I See U (Original Mix) [Silk Textures]
09 Andre Sobota – One Day Out (2014 Edition) [Proton Music]
10 Andrew Benson – Vivacity (Original mix) [Colorize]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET