New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 031

5 June, 2015

Now you can download and listen to the 31th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 031 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 031 on Mixcloud

Click to listen and download Aeristhesia 031 on PromoDJ




01 Taras Bazeev – Clyde [Bazeev Music]
02 D.P.Kash – A Story Tale (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
03 Mango, Andre Frauenstein – Disappear feat. Stefan Ludik (Soundprank Remastered Dub Mix) [Mango Alley]
04 Criss Deeper – Dynamique (Micrologue Remix) [Soundteller Records]
05 Manuel De La Mare – Is This Love (Original Mix) [303lovers]
06 Kobana – Fly (Derek Howell Remix) [Proton Music]
07 Anton Ishutin, Leusin – Presence (Kinly Remix) [Proton Music]
08 Andre Sobota – Signal (Santiago Garcia Interpretation) [Proton Music]
09 Jan Martin, Mango – Pillows (Karl Moestl Intro Mix) [Mango Alley]
10 Roald Velden – Hope (Kryo Remix) [Elliptical Sun]
11 Platunoff – Night Lights (Reiklavik Remix) [Electronic Tree]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET