New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 033

26 July, 2015

Now you can download and listen to the 33th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 033 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 033 on Mixcloud

Click to listen and download Aeristhesia 033 on PromoDJ




01 Sean Mackey – Mountain Republic (Reprise) [Mango Alley]
02 Sean Mackey – Mountain Republic (Lonya Dub Mix) [Mango Alley]
03 Dan Sieg – Moonstruck (Original Mix) [Silk Royal]
04 Nikko.Z – Sungazing (Huminal Remix) [Proton Music]
05 Andre Sobota – Signal (Mohn NL Remix) [Particles]
06 Filatov Karas – In My Head (Sebastian Weikum Remix) [Intricate Records]
07 Platunoff – Anywhere but Here (Cream Deep Fog Remix) [Pineapple Digital]
08 Monojoke – And Always Sunshine On Your Face (2015 Rework) [Silk Digital]
09 Denis Neve – A Good Day [Easy Summer]
10 Kobana – Play (2015 Rework) [Silk Digital]
11 Orsen – Elysium [Particles]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET