New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 034

22 August, 2015

Now you can download and listen to the 34th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 034 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 034 on Mixcloud

Click to listen and download Aeristhesia 034 on PromoDJ




01 Biotones – Opera Of The Night (Mike Hennessy Remix) [PHW]
02 Sound Quelle – Fog (Original Mix) [Silk Textures]
03 Alex O’Rion – Electrifying Love (Original Mix) [Round Triangle]
04 Sonifunk – Dimona Underground (Monojoke Remix) [Crosslink Music]
05 Unique Repeat – Movements [Mango Alley]
06 Biologik & Royal Sapien – Lost in Love (Battage Remix) [238W]
07 Noa Romana & Deersky – One Moment as a Whole Life (Seb Dhajje Remix) [Soundteller Records]
08 Cream & Deep Fog – A Train to Nowhere (East Cafe Remix) [Soundteller Records]
09 Michael Hokanson – Tabula Rasa (Original Mix) [Inception]
10 Marsbeing – Dew (Original Mix) [Silk Music]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET