New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 036

12 November, 2015

Now you can download and listen to the 36th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 036 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 036 on Mixcloud

Click to listen and download Aeristhesia 036 on PromoDJ




01 Amor Entrave – Something Else (Evgeny Svalov Freaked Out Dub) [Intricate Records]
02 Anthony Mea – Let Me Be (Subalpine Remix) [Spring Tube]
03 Biologik – Metaphysical (Orsen Remix) [Particles]
04 Alex ORion – People Under The Stairs (Deep Mix) [Macarize]
05 Paul Hamilton – Cool Water (Original Mix) [KZ Records]
06 Tim Iron – Sofia (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital]
07 Cramp – Buggy Funk [Intricate Records]
08 Alex H & James Woods – Atitlan (Andrew Benson Remix) [Perplexity Music]
09 Boom Jinx & Alakai – Emalykus [Intricate Records]
10 ARTBAT – Walking (Martin Roth Remix) [303Lovers]
11 Kobana – Freefall (Luc Angenehm Remix) [Proton Music]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET