New radio show episode – Aeristhesia 039

26 January, 2016

Now you can download and listen to the 39th episode of Aeristhesia Radio Show on the following ways:


Click to download Aeristhesia 039 on

Click to listen to Aeristhesia 039 on Mixcloud




01 Controlwerk & Reiklavik – Home (Original Mix) [Incepto Smooth]
02 Zak Rush – Te Amo (Original Mix) [Silk Music]
03 Morttagua & Charles Lima – The Only One (Kastis Torrau & Donatello Remix) [PACHA Recordings]
04 Ri Za – Far Beyond (Rasti Tkac Space And Time Remix) [Suffused Music]
05 James Monro – Serum (Kastis Torrau Remix) [Proton Music]
06 Shiloh – Landmine Hopscotch (Kobb Remix) [Suffused Music]
07 Jelly For The Babies – La Synth (Srinivas Remix) [Electronic Tree]
08 Artem Kalalb – Limb (Aeron Aether Remix) [Particles]
09 Jelly For The Babies – Subway Romance (Wej Remix) [Cliniue Recordings]
10 Amorph Aa, Ermak – Night & Love (Vysotskiy Remix) [Electronic Tree]


You can listen to the fresh episodes on the following radio stations and time slots:

Proton Radio: Every 1st Thursday 18:00 EST. (0:00 CET)

Pure.FM: Every 4th Wednesday 20:00 CET Every 1st Thursday of the month at 18:00 CET